Need Help ?

Any questions about our inventory? We're here to help.

Text us
Start chatting with us !
invalid phone number
160/160 characters remaining. Please enter your question

Terms and Conditions

I agree to receive text messages from Powerhouse Auto LLC representatives and understand that no consent to texting is required for purchase of products or services.

Text sent to
We will answer you immediately

Google Reviews


reviews

Adequate Pressure

March 05, 2019
You guys are awesome! Thanks ????
reviews

Bernard M. Rahsaan Bey

December 26, 2020
Great service and friendly atmosphere, they take good care of you
reviews

Connie Garcia

June 29, 2016
reviews

Dan Blanchard

March 01, 2020
Amazing people to work with. Great selection of vehicles and great prices. Very honest people and they'll work with you. I would buy from them again and do recommend
reviews

Ellen Gibbs

March 21, 2020
They were so helpful, talked me through everything I needed to know about any car I was interested in. They’re friendly, caring, and forward! Will definitely be coming back.
reviews

Erich Zurdo

March 15, 2020
reviews

Godwin Igbokwe

March 01, 2019
reviews

Gunner Sikorski

March 08, 2019
reviews

Jaffa Turner

March 01, 2019
I’ve just recently purchased my new car here and the service was absolutely outstanding ! They treated me as if I were family. I have had my vehicle for a week now, and everything is running smoothly as expected. They have sold me with their business and I am definitely going to be referring friends and family !
reviews

Juana Florez

January 14, 2021
Good dealer and nice cars
reviews

Michael Webb

March 01, 2019
Very helpful
reviews

Natalie Mitchell

March 07, 2019
reviews

OLY MOYA

March 08, 2021
I Don’t ever write a review but these guys went out of there way in helping me , cars are great , you get what you pay for , they are kind enough to help with any issues you may have and stay in contact with you and update u with everything , IF YOUR LOOKING FOR A CAR THIS IS THE PLACE !
reviews

Patricia Mcrae

March 16, 2020
I got my car from here so thank you guys I appreciate it.
reviews

Star P

March 01, 2019
The owner was really polite and patient with me. I was able to bargain with him, I would definitely come back again for my next vehicle purchase
reviews

Story Time

March 07, 2019
Had an excellent experience with the salesman and they helped me find just what I needed at a fair price, he was very helpful and I will definitely refer them to a friend!
reviews

Teh Widow

March 08, 2019
reviews

Whitney Holt

March 05, 2019
A great place to purchase a used vehicle! The whole powerhouse auto team treats you like family and provides you with phenomenal customer service!

Facebook Reviews


reviews

Jennifer Michele Hallmark

February 28, 2020
i would totally recommend powerhouse auto i am in love with my 2004 Honda oddessy van ????
reviews

Kim Fowler

February 20, 2016
I JUST drove off the lot with my beautiful Trailblazer! They were very straightforward and accommodating. In fact we drove from the Orange County side of Durham and wouldn't hesitate to come back for future vehicles. I'd give 10 stars if they would let me!
reviews

Natalie Holmes Mitchell

June 22, 2020
I would absolutely purchase my cars from Powerhouse Auto, LLC. They sell great cars at great prices. This is a family owned business since 2014.
reviews

Poppa Da Don

February 26, 2016
Went there to purchase my 2nd car... the service was perfect soon as i walked in the door everyone jumped up to help me... no one there will give you the "Run around" everyone is honest nd up front... thanks soo much Powerhouse !!!!!
reviews

Roman Mitchell

February 08, 2016
reviews

Stephanie Morgan

February 14, 2016
Powerhouse is the not just the name of this dealership, it is the adjective that describes this couple. Natalie and Joseph are tremendous people. We purchased a mini van from them in 2005 and the vehicle was amazing. We just laid it to rest in 2015. They have an eye for purchasing and selling quality vehicles. They are amazing people providing excellent service. But your vehicles from them just like I did!
0

You have no vehicle saved.